Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Celtic win seventh consecutive Premiership title

Celtic win seventh consecutive Premiership title

A 5-0 victory over Glasgow rivals Rangers has given Brendan Rodgers' men the Scottish Premiership title for the seventh consecutive season.


Rodgers' 5-year plan
- Celtic Wed 15th February
More to come after Eboue
- Celtic Tue 10th January
Rodgers keen to keep Simunovic at Celtic
- Celtic Wed 21st December
Partick --- Celtic- Report
- Celtic Thu 8th December
Motherwell --- Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sat 3rd December
Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sun 27th November
Brendan Rodgers shrugs off link to Steven Gerrard
- Celtic Wed 16th November
Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sat 29th October
Ross County 0-4 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Wed 26th October
Rangers 0-1 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sun 23rd October
Dundee 0-1 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sat 1st October
Brendan Rodgers wary of threat from Sergio Aguero
- Celtic Sun 25th September
Inverness stun Celtic with late equaliser
- Celtic Sun 18th September
Inverness CT 2-2 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sun 18th September
St Johnstone 2-4 Celtic- Report
- Celtic Sat 20th August
Scott Brown calls time on Scotland career
- Celtic Fri 19th August
Celtic sign Scott Sinclair from Aston Villa
- Celtic Sun 7th August
Celtic close on signing of Kolo Toure
- Celtic Sat 23rd July
Rodgers pleads for calm
- Celtic Wed 13th July
Celtics Worst European Defeats
- Celtic Tue 12th July