Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Valencia's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Valencia during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 4 0 1 15 2
Away 5 1 3 1 5 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 5 3 2 20 7
Click here to view Valencia's complete league history View Valencia's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 19 Sep 2001 Chernomorets Novorossiysk A UEFA Cup W 1-0       Stats  
Thu 27 Sep 2001 CHERNOMORETS NOVOROSSIYSK H UEFA Cup W 5-0       Stats  
Valencia won 6-0 on aggregate
Thu 18 Oct 2001 Legia Warsaw A UEFA Cup D 1-1       Stats  
Thu 01 Nov 2001 LEGIA WARSAW H UEFA Cup W 6-1       Stats  
Valencia won 7-2 on aggregate
Thu 22 Nov 2001 CELTIC H UEFA Cup W 1-0       Stats  
Thu 06 Dec 2001 Celtic A UEFA Cup L 0-1 Parkhead     Stats  
after extra time, aggregate 1-1, Valencia won 5-4 on penalties
Tue 19 Feb 2002 SERVETTE GENEVA H UEFA Cup W 3-0       Stats  
Thu 28 Feb 2002 Servette Geneva A UEFA Cup D 2-2       Stats  
Valencia won 5-2 on aggregate
Thu 14 Mar 2002 Inter Milan A UEFA Cup D 1-1       Stats  
Thu 21 Mar 2002 INTER MILAN H UEFA Cup L 0-1       Stats  
Inter Milan won 2-1 on aggregate