Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Juventus's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Juventus during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 5 1 0 12 3
Away 6 0 2 4 6 13
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 5 3 4 18 16
Click here to view Juventus's complete league history View Juventus's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 18 Sep 2001 CELTIC H Chmp.Lge. W 3-2       Stats  
Tue 25 Sep 2001 Rosenborg BK A Chmp.Lge. D 1-1   25,000   Stats  
Wed 10 Oct 2001 FC Porto A Chmp.Lge. D 0-0   40,228   Stats  
Wed 17 Oct 2001 ROSENBORG BK H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   38,000   Stats  
Tue 23 Oct 2001 FC PORTO H Chmp.Lge. W 3-1   38,328   Stats  
Wed 31 Oct 2001 Celtic A Chmp.Lge. L 3-4 Parkhead 57,717   Stats  
Thu 29 Nov 2001 BAYER LEVERKUSEN H Chmp.Lge. W 4-0   50,000   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2001 Arsenal A Chmp.Lge. L 1-3 Highbury 35,421   Stats  
Tue 19 Feb 2002 DEPORTIVO LA CORUNA H Chmp.Lge. D 0-0   16,000   Stats  
Wed 27 Feb 2002 Deportivo La Coruna A Chmp.Lge. L 0-2   30,000   Stats  
Tue 12 Mar 2002 Bayer Leverkusen A Chmp.Lge. L 1-3   22,500   Stats  
Wed 20 Mar 2002 ARSENAL H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   8,562   Stats