Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

FC Porto's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring FC Porto during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 7 4 1 2 15 4
Away 7 1 1 5 4 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 14 5 2 7 19 15
Click here to view FC Porto's complete league history View FC Porto's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 25 Jul 2001 BARRY TOWN H Chmp.Lge. W 8-0       Stats  
Wed 01 Aug 2001 Barry Town A Chmp.Lge. L 1-3       Stats  
FC Porto won 9-3 on aggregate
Tue 18 Sep 2001 Rosenborg BK A Chmp.Lge. W 2-1       Stats  
Tue 25 Sep 2001 Celtic A Chmp.Lge. L 0-1 Parkhead     Stats  
Wed 10 Oct 2001 JUVENTUS H Chmp.Lge. D 0-0   40,228   Stats  
Wed 17 Oct 2001 CELTIC H Chmp.Lge. W 3-0   30,303   Stats  
Tue 23 Oct 2001 Juventus A Chmp.Lge. L 1-3   38,328   Stats  
Wed 31 Oct 2001 ROSENBORG BK H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   31,429   Stats  
Wed 21 Nov 2001 Panathinaikos A Chmp.Lge. D 0-0   18,000   Stats  
Tue 04 Dec 2001 SPARTA PRAGUE H Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   25,766   Stats  
Tue 19 Feb 2002 Real Madrid A Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   64,855   Stats  
Wed 27 Feb 2002 REAL MADRID H Chmp.Lge. L 1-2   47,000   Stats  
Tue 12 Mar 2002 PANATHINAIKOS H Chmp.Lge. W 2-1   12,835   Stats  
Wed 20 Mar 2002 Sparta Prague A Chmp.Lge. L 0-2   10,521   Stats